Twitter does what Google could never do for me

Real ExampleTwitter does what Google could never do for me well

I am in Gurgaon, DLF Phase IV; It’s 2 PM and I am feeling hungry.

I reach my iPhone and Google for the “restaurants in Gurgaon” to see if I get something interesting to explore.

Results were, as expected, all over the place. Nothing relevant really.

sorry

____________________________________________________________________________________________

In the meanwhile on –What are you doing?

Looking for some good Eating Joint/ Restaurant near Galleria. Any Suggestions?

Got 7 responses in total:

>>> Dude just got to Kebab King. If you go from Galleria towards IFFCO. It’s in the building on your right @ T Point

>>> I think Red Hot Café is better if you like Chinese types. Get some packed 4 me 😉

>>> Red Hot Café is anytime recommendation in that area

>>> Waise wahan par Pizza Hut bhi hai. Same building. Afternoon Quickie 😉

>>> Subway in Galleria Market itself

>>> Just head to Barbeque Nation. We have been there before.

>>> Kebab King bhai and must have is King Dal

fly

Wow it can’t  get better than this 😉 Twitter the social search engine.

Twitter Search :

Offers Real-time Content  |  Combats Information Overload  |  Gives More Trustworthy Results – Recommended

& is Better Targeted for Location

Anubhav Sharma

2 thoughts on “Twitter does what Google could never do for me

  1. haha, thats funny, but true. Twitter is just a lot more interactive than BigG. Also BigG slowly starts to put up spamy results on the first page 😦
    I hope you found a good tasting meal that day 🙂

Leave a Reply

